Steering Committee

Neighborhood Planning Assembly

Steering Committee

Elected by NPA members, five Steering Committee members plan and conduct regular NPA meetings and work with city and county governments, as well as any other relevant organizations that keep our community moving forward in a positive way.


Tyler Jones

Lance Sabbe

Heddy Bernstein

Zack Gowen

Kate Sabbe

Jenn George (alternate)

©Copyright 2018 Historic Brunswick Neighborhood Planning Assembly